Race Caputre 1.12.1

Found a bug or got a feature request? Post it here.
Post Reply
Volker_VV
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 9:32 pm
Location: Karlsruhe, Germany

Race Caputre 1.12.1

Post by Volker_VV »

Hello,

Race Caputre is still crashing (Win7 64bit, Nividia K4000 all updates installed)

- Analysis
- Analog Sensors

This seems to be a problem since months. A Software not working is useless!
Is there a sheduled plan to fix this?

JMcDonough
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2015 3:31 pm
Location: Detroit, MI

Post by JMcDonough »

See other thread:

viewtopic.php?t=5774&sid=673c45669818d7 ... cb0c44fc04

Known issue, being worked (assuming the issues is common with folks running intel integrated graphics).

Thankfully I'm not using either of those features, but if I was - I'd share in your frustration.

Do you give up features running an earlier app version?

-Josh
Josh

brentp
Site Admin
Posts: 5986
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 6:36 am

Post by brentp »

Hello - yes, we are still looking at this issue.

However, we have confirmed that the latest Windows 10 does resolve this problem. It appears there is a problem with the graphics driver that was fixed for Windows 10, but not for Windows 7.

Thanks,
Brent Picasso
CEO and Founder, Autosport Labs
Facebook | Twitter

Post Reply