Podium 0.4.1

Setup and configuration for Race Capture Pro real-time telemetry features

Moderators: JeffC, rdoherty, stieg

Post Reply
mbulls
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:37 pm
Location: United States

Podium 0.4.1

Post by mbulls »

I've downloaded Podium 0.4.1 on my iPad 10th generation. I created a Dashboard and saved it. Now I'm unable to access any Saved Dashboards from my iPad or my Windows 11 laptop.
Thanks for any help.

Michael Bulls

mbulls
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:37 pm
Location: United States

Re: Podium 0.4.1

Post by mbulls »

If this helps, I had numerous issues with the Dashboard I was working on. Not sure if it was corrupted during the last save. It still runs on the iPad though.
Sometimes it will say down at the bottom of the screen "Could not load-check your connection". I know that my internet connection if fine. Thanks

mbulls
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:37 pm
Location: United States

Re: Podium 0.4.1

Post by mbulls »

For some reason My Dashboards finally pulled up and allowed me to manage them, and I believe the problem maybe numerous copies of the Dashboard exist. Maybe this happened when the iPad continued to lockup. Is there a way to delete these dashboards from the backend. I deleted one when it allowed me in, but I've been unable to access since.

brentp
Site Admin
Posts: 6281
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 6:36 am

Re: Podium 0.4.1

Post by brentp »

Hi, from the conversation in Discord it seems you figured this out. Please let us know if the problem still persists. Thanks!

Post Reply